State Data Advisory Committee (SDAC)


The primary role of the State Data Advisory Committee (SDAC) is to provide advise CIRCA to discuss available and missing datasets as identified in the“Scoping and Recommendations…” report. CT DEEP Commissioner Katie Dykes invited several state agencies and data partners to serve on the State Data Advisory Committee. The invited members are:

  • Office of Policy & Management: Scott Gaul, Eric Lindquist, Alfredo Herrera
  • Yale Center on Climate Change & Public Health: Dr. Laura Bozzi, Dr. Kai Chen
  • DataHaven: Mark Abraham
  • Department of Economic and Community Development: Maya Loewenberg
  • Department of Transportation: Jennifer Petrario, Adam Cohen, and Tiffany Garcia
  • Department of Public Health: Lori Mathieu, Christine Hahn
  • Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection: Kenneth Dumais, Daniel Czaja
  • Clean Air Association of the Northeast States (NESCAUM): Barbara Morin, Russell Pildes
  • Connecticut Data Collaborative: Sarah Eisele-Dyrli

Meeting Agendas